Follow any show and be notified of updates!
This feature is VIP only!
Anthology series of famous feuds with the first season based on the legendary rivalry between Bette Davis and Joan Crawford which began early on their careers, climaxed on the set of "Whatever Happened to Baby Jane?" and evolved into an Oscar vendetta.
Latest Episode: 2x08 Phantasm Forgiveness
2x01 Pilot
2x02 Ice Water in Their Veins
2x03 Masquerade 1966
2x04 It's Impossible
2x05 The Secret Inner Lives of Swans
2x06 Hats, Gloves and Effete Homosexuals
2x07 Beautiful Babe
2x08 Phantasm Forgiveness